top of page
Our Coaching Staff
Jeff Kurbec.png

Jeff Kurbec

with RI Magic since 2015

USA Basketball

Gold Coach Certified

 

jpk602@aol.com

read more >

Henry Coleman.png

Henry Coleman

with RI Magic since 2016

 

USA Basketball

Gold Coach Certified

hrcoleman3@yahoo.com

read more >

 Dean Brugnoli_edited.jpg

Dean Brugnoli

with RI Magic since 2017

dbbl35@hotmail.com

read more >

Jack Madden.jpeg

Jack Madden

with RI Magic since 2017

 

jackbball33@yahoo.com

read more >

Dave Wishart.jpeg

Dave Wishart

with RI Magic since 2017

wishart8@verizon.net

read more >

Pachis.jpg

Tory Pachis

with RI Magic since 2020

 

torypachis@yahoo.com

read more >

Colby Menard (1).jpeg

Colby Menard

with RI Magic since 2019

colby24menard@gmail.com

read more >

Patrick Bell.jpg

Patrick Bell

with RI Magic since 2022

patrickbell9@gmail.com

read more >

Josh Loomis.jpg

Josh Loomis

with RI Magic since 2023

jloomis401@gmail.com

read more >

Ed Zanella.jpg

Ed Zanella

with RI Magic since 2023

ejz_home@yahoo.com

read more >

Adam Wilensky_temp photo.png

Adam Wilensky

with RI Magic since 2024

awilensky@ric.edu

read more >

Jacob Harris.jpg

Jacob Harris

with RI Magic since 2024

jacobsharris13@gmail.com

read more >

RI Magic logo.png

Photo to come

Mike Willard.jpeg

Mike Willard

with RI Magic since 2017

mikewillard35@gmail.com

read more >

Matt Bannon.jpeg

Matt Bannon

with RI Magic since 2020

mjbannon30@gmail.com

read more >

Ed Cunanan.jpg

Ed Cunanan

with RI Magic since 2021

USA Basketball

Gold Coach Certified

ecunanan@woonsocketri.org

read more >

Reuben Tejada.jpg

Ruben Tejada

with RI Magic since 2022

rubentejadaemt@gmail.com

read more >

John Gyra.jpg

John Gyra

with RI Magic since 2023

401hoopsri@gmail.com

read more >

Matt Caradimos.jpg

Matt Caradimos

with RI Magic since 2024

mmmdimos@gmail.com

read more >

Jim Cohill.jpg

Jim Cohill

with RI Magic since 2024

jimcohill22@yahoo.com

read more >

RI Magic logo.png

Photo to come

Doug Walker

with RI Magic since 2024

dwalker@tivertonschools.org

read more >

MattD_edited.jpg

Matt D’Ambra

with RI Magic since 2019

matthew.s.dambra@ms.com

read more >

Justin Tedeschi.jpg

Justin Tedeschi

with RI Magic since 2020

jtedeschi019@g.rwu.edu

read more >

Tim Swenson.jpg

Tim Swenson

with RI Magic since 2021

USA Basketball

Gold Coach Certified

tswensondpt@gmail.com

read more >

Skyler Delgado.jpg

Skyler Delgado

with RI Magic since 2022

skyler.delgado133@gmail.com

read more >

Jake L.jpg

Jacob Lawton

with RI Magic since 2023

jacoblawtonsyba@gmail.com

read more >

Dennis Harmon.jpg

Dennis Harmon

with RI Magic since 2024

toot1071@yahoo.com

read more >

Nana Aduful.jpg

Nana Aduful

with RI Magic since 2024

nana_aduful@uri.edu

read more >

RI Magic logo.png

Photo to come

Luis Grijalva

with RI Magic since 2024

lgrijalva31@gmail.com

read more >

Mike Tartaglia

Mike Tartaglia

with RI Magic since 2019

mtartag@ymail.com

read more >

Ryan Bonneau.jpg

Ryan Bonneau

with RI Magic since 2020

rjbonneau2002@gmail.com

read more >

Tom Whitaker.jpg

Tom Whitaker

with RI Magic since 2022

USA Basketball

Gold Coach Certified

tomwhitaker1776@comcast.net

read more >

Kyle Haberle.jpg

Kyle Haberle

with RI Magic since 2023

khaberle19@gmail.com

read more >​

Wozniak.jpg

John Wozniak

with RI Magic since 2023

johnwozniak24@hotmail.com

read more >

Michelle Branch.jpg

Michelle Branch

with RI Magic since 2024

michelle.branch@waldenu.edu

read more >

Ab Sall.jpg

Ab Sall

with RI Magic since 2024

abdoulaye_sall@uri.edu

read more >

Sory Traore.jpg

Sory Traore

with RI Magic since 2024

sory_traore@uri.edu

read more >

Alex Barresi

with RI Magic since 2024

alexander_barresi@uri.edu

read more >

bottom of page